Financial Calendar

Sunday 30 June 2019 – Financial year end
Friday 26 July 2019 – Trading update
Friday 27 September 2019 – Preliminary results
Thursday 21 November 2019 – Ex-dividend date
Friday 22 November 2019 – Record date for dividend
Thursday 28 November 2019 – Annual General Meeting
Friday 6 December 2019 – Dividend payment date

 

Past dates

Friday 29 March 2019 – Interim results
Friday 7 December 2018 – Dividend payment date 
Thursday 29 November 2018 – Annual General Meeting 2018
Friday 23 November 2018 – Record date for dividend
Thursday 22 November 2018 – Ex-dividend date
Thursday 27 September 2018 – Preliminary results