Financial calendar

Friday 7 February 2020 – Trading update
Friday 27 March 2020 – Interim results
Tuesday 30 June 2020 – Financial year end
Friday 24 July – Trading update
Thursday 24 September – Preliminary results
Thursday 19 November – Ex-dividend date
Friday 20 November – Record date for dividend
Thursday 26 November 2019 – Annual General Meeting and Trading update
Friday 4 December 2019 – Dividend payment date

 

Past dates

2019

Friday 6 December 2019 – Dividend payment date
Thursday 28 November 2019 – Annual General Meeting
Friday 22 November 2019 – Record date for dividend
Thursday 21 November 2019 – Ex-dividend date
Friday 27 September 2019 – Preliminary results
Friday 26 July 2019 – Trading update
Sunday 30 June 2019 – Financial year end
Friday 29 March 2019 – Interim results

2018

Friday 7 December 2018 – Dividend payment date 
Thursday 29 November 2018 – Annual General Meeting
Friday 23 November 2018 – Record date for dividend
Thursday 22 November 2018 – Ex-dividend date
Thursday 27 September 2018 – Preliminary results